#記事的には以下のざっくり訳になります。
#http://www.wizards.com/magic/magazine/article.aspx?x=mtg/daily/feature/23c&page=1
#なお、今週の金曜問題は時間がとれなかったので明日に回します。
#土日は各地で行われる、発売記念パーティにご参加ください。
おいらも《アラーラのオベリスク/Obelisk of Alara》目当てに行きます。
それでは、今回のCR更新点を。
**以下長文につき注意**
----------------------------
*212.6g
基本土地タイプを持つ土地は、色マナを出す固有のマナ能力を持っている。
(例:基本土地タイプに山を持つならば、カードに明記されていなくても、
「{Tap}: あなたのマナ・プールに{R}を加える」 という能力をもっている)
今回の変更では、本文の表現が変わり、基本土地タイプを持つ土地は、あらゆる領域で固有のマナ
能力を持つことが明記された。
(例:《技を借りる者/Skill Borrower》+《ドライアドの東屋/Dryad Arbor》)
*217.1d
この項目では、オブジェクトが領域を移動する過程が段階を追って示されている。
イベントによってあるオブジェクトが領域を移動する際に、そのオブジェクト自身によって、
イベントが変更される場合がいくつかある。その場合、そのオブジェクトのオーナーは、実際に
オブジェクトが領域を移動する前に、イベントを変更しなくてはいけない。
今回の変更では、そのような過程が明確化されるようになった。
例:《ダークスティールの巨像/Darksteel Colossus》は、自分自身の能力によって、
「《ダークスティールの巨像》がライブラリーから墓地にいく」イベントを変更する。
この場合、《ダークスティールの巨像》のオーナーは、実際に墓地へ《ダークスティールの巨像》
が置かれる前に、そのイベントを置換し変更しないといけない。
*217.2e, 217.2f
互いの項目が逆にナンバリングされた。内容に変化はない。
*217.2g
追加された新規項目である。
ライブラリーの一番上が公開されていて、かつ、そのカードが一瞬でも(*1)公開されていない
状態になった後で、再度公開された場合、それは新しいオブジェクトとして扱う。
「一瞬でも公開されていない状態」というのは、
ライブラリーをシャッフルした場合(シャッフル中はライブラリーで公開されているカードは一つもない)や、
ライブラリーの上数枚を並べ替えた場合(同様に、並べ替えている間は、公開されているカードは一つもない)
を含む。(*2)
(*1)
一瞬でも="Any length of time" の私訳です。mjmj.infoでは表現が異なっていると思います。
(*2)
《技を借りる者》+《天望の騎士》問題は、これで解決しました。
(http://74598.diarynote.jp/?day=20081224 の問3)
*217.6c
追加された新規項目である。
《放射/Radiate》のように、「同時」に複数のオブジェクトがスタックに積まれる場合、
それらはコントローラーがどのように積むかを好きに決めてよいはずだが、このことは
今まで明言されたことがなかった。この項目はそのような事態に対応する。
*217.6c-e
上記217.6cが追加されたことにより、それぞれ217.6d-f に移動した。内容に変化はない。
*306.4
この項目には、クリーチャーやプレインズウォーカーが戦闘から取り除かれた場合のことが書かれているが、
書かれている事例があまりにも細かすぎて全体的によくわからない文章になっている。
今回の変更では、文章を改編し、よりわかりやすくした。
*310.4a
この項目では、戦闘ダメージの割り振りの解決について書かれていが、プレインズウォーカーに
ついての記述が無かった。今回の変更によって、この点が補完された。
*402.8i
追加された新規項目である。
402.8は、場もしくはスタック領域以外で機能する能力について羅列している。
今回追加された402.8iは、デッキ構築のルールを変更する能力を規定するものである。
この項目に書かれる能力は、《執拗なネズミ/Relentless Rats》の能力が該当する。
今までのCRでは、デッキ構築についてのルールは記載されていなかった(フロアルールにはあった)。
が、今回の変更によって、このような能力でもCR下で機能するようになった。
*403.4a
起動型能力の使用に制限がある能力を、他の他のパーマネントが得ている場合について、詳しい説明がなされた。
例)《ルートワラ/Rootwalla》+《技を借りる者/Skill Borrower》
*406.6
例が《反射池/Reflecting Pool》のテキストから、《隕石のクレーター/Meteor Crater》のテキストになった。
(→406.7に《反射池》などの説明が移ったため)
*406.7
追加された新規項目である。
《反射池/Reflecting Pool》や、《友なる石/Fellwar Stone》が持つ
「生み出すことができる/"could produce"」タイプのマナについての説明が追加された。
今までこの説明は用語集「マナ/mana」 の項目に記載されていたが、CR本文には無かった。
*410.4
この項目は誘発型能力がスタックに積まれる場合には、起動型能力のプレイと同様に処理することが書かれている。
しかし、誘発型能力にコストが含まれている場合、起動型能力のプレイと同様に処理することができない。
その場合のコストの支払いは、誘発型能力がスタックに積まれる時ではなく、誘発型能力の解決時に
行われるものだからだ。今回の変更では、この点が修正されている。
例)《炎破のドラゴン/Flameblast Dragon》の誘発型能力には、{X}{R}がコストとして記載されている。
誘発型能力をスタックに積む際に、起動型能力と同じ処理をすると、対象を選び、
さらにコストを支払わないといけない。ところが、ご存じの通り、実際にコストを支払うのは
誘発型能力の解決時である。
従って、完全には「起動型能力のプレイと同様に処理」できない。
*410.12
追加された新規項目である。
プレイヤーが敗北した時に誘発する誘発型能力について、新しく追加された。
(→《血の暴君/Blood Tyrant》)
*415.2a
旧CR415.7c からの移動。内容の変更は無し。
*419.7b
細かい言葉使いを修正。
*502.7g
追加された新規項目である。
プロテクション(すべて)について対応した。
*502.7h
旧CR502.7g からの移動。
*502.18d
タイプ・サイクリングについて、基本土地サイクリングを追加。
---------------------------
以下は用語集の変更。
*「能力語/Ability Word」:「版図/Domain」が追加された。
*「基本土地サイクリング/Basic Landcycling」: 新規追加。
*「マナ/Mana」:5,6段落目の文章を変更。
*「プレインズウォーカー・タイプ/Plainswalker Type」:ボラス(Bolas)が追加された。
*「プロテクション/Protection」:プロテクション(すべて)に対応。
*「タイプ・サイクリング/Typecycling」:基本土地サイクリングに対応。
---------------------------
そんなところで。
#http://www.wizards.com/magic/magazine/article.aspx?x=mtg/daily/feature/23c&page=1
#なお、今週の金曜問題は時間がとれなかったので明日に回します。
#土日は各地で行われる、発売記念パーティにご参加ください。
おいらも《アラーラのオベリスク/Obelisk of Alara》目当てに行きます。
それでは、今回のCR更新点を。
**以下長文につき注意**
----------------------------
*212.6g
基本土地タイプを持つ土地は、色マナを出す固有のマナ能力を持っている。
(例:基本土地タイプに山を持つならば、カードに明記されていなくても、
「{Tap}: あなたのマナ・プールに{R}を加える」 という能力をもっている)
今回の変更では、本文の表現が変わり、基本土地タイプを持つ土地は、あらゆる領域で固有のマナ
能力を持つことが明記された。
(例:《技を借りる者/Skill Borrower》+《ドライアドの東屋/Dryad Arbor》)
旧)212.6g. The basic land types are Plains, Island, Swamp, Mountain, and Forest. If an object uses the words "basic land type," it’s referring to one of these subtypes. A land with a basic land type has an intrinsic ability to produce colored mana. (See rule 406, "Mana Abilities.") The land is treated as if its text box included, "{T}: Add [mana symbol] to your mana pool," even if the text box doesn’t actually contain text or the card has no text box. Plains produce white mana...
新)212.6g The basic land types are Plains, Island, Swamp, Mountain, and Forest. If an object uses the words "basic land type," it’s referring to one of these subtypes. A basic land type implies an intrinsic ability to produce colored mana. (See rule 406, "Mana Abilities.") An object with a basic land type is treated as if its text box included "{T}: Add [mana symbol] to your mana pool," even if the text box doesn’t actually contain text or the object has no text box. Plains produce white mana...
*217.1d
この項目では、オブジェクトが領域を移動する過程が段階を追って示されている。
イベントによってあるオブジェクトが領域を移動する際に、そのオブジェクト自身によって、
イベントが変更される場合がいくつかある。その場合、そのオブジェクトのオーナーは、実際に
オブジェクトが領域を移動する前に、イベントを変更しなくてはいけない。
今回の変更では、そのような過程が明確化されるようになった。
例:《ダークスティールの巨像/Darksteel Colossus》は、自分自身の能力によって、
「《ダークスティールの巨像》がライブラリーから墓地にいく」イベントを変更する。
この場合、《ダークスティールの巨像》のオーナーは、実際に墓地へ《ダークスティールの巨像》
が置かれる前に、そのイベントを置換し変更しないといけない。
旧)217.1d. If an object would move from one zone to another, first determine what event is moving the object. Then apply any appropriate replacement effects to that event. If any effects or rules try to do two or more contradictory or mutually exclusive things to a particular object, that object’s controller-or its owner if it has no controller-chooses which effect to apply, and what that effect does. (Note that multiple instances of the same thing may be mutually exclusive; for example, two simultaneous "destroy" effects.) Then the event moves the object.
新)217.1d If an object would move from one zone to another, determine what event is moving the object. If the object is moving to a public zone, its owner looks at it to see if it has any abilities that would affect the move. Then any appropriate replacement effects, whether they come from that object or from elsewhere, are applied to that event. If any effects or rules try to do two or more contradictory or mutually exclusive things to a particular object, that object’s controller -- or its owner if it has no controller -- chooses which effect to apply, and what that effect does. (Note that multiple instances of the same thing may be mutually exclusive; for example, two simultaneous "destroy" effects.) Then the event moves the object.
*217.2e, 217.2f
互いの項目が逆にナンバリングされた。内容に変化はない。
*217.2g
追加された新規項目である。
ライブラリーの一番上が公開されていて、かつ、そのカードが一瞬でも(*1)公開されていない
状態になった後で、再度公開された場合、それは新しいオブジェクトとして扱う。
「一瞬でも公開されていない状態」というのは、
ライブラリーをシャッフルした場合(シャッフル中はライブラリーで公開されているカードは一つもない)や、
ライブラリーの上数枚を並べ替えた場合(同様に、並べ替えている間は、公開されているカードは一つもない)
を含む。(*2)
(*1)
一瞬でも="Any length of time" の私訳です。mjmj.infoでは表現が異なっていると思います。
(*2)
《技を借りる者》+《天望の騎士》問題は、これで解決しました。
(http://74598.diarynote.jp/?day=20081224 の問3)
旧)(なし)
新)217.2g If an effect causes a player to play with the top card of his or her library revealed, and that particular card stops being revealed for any length of time before being revealed again, it is treated as a new object.
*217.6c
追加された新規項目である。
《放射/Radiate》のように、「同時」に複数のオブジェクトがスタックに積まれる場合、
それらはコントローラーがどのように積むかを好きに決めてよいはずだが、このことは
今まで明言されたことがなかった。この項目はそのような事態に対応する。
旧)(なし)
新)217.6c If an effect puts two or more objects on the stack at the same time, those controlled by the active player are put on lowest, followed by each other player’s objects in APNAP order (see rule 103.4). If a player controls more than one of these objects, that player chooses their relative order on the stack.
*217.6c-e
上記217.6cが追加されたことにより、それぞれ217.6d-f に移動した。内容に変化はない。
*306.4
この項目には、クリーチャーやプレインズウォーカーが戦闘から取り除かれた場合のことが書かれているが、
書かれている事例があまりにも細かすぎて全体的によくわからない文章になっている。
今回の変更では、文章を改編し、よりわかりやすくした。
旧)306.4. A creature or planeswalker is removed from combat if it leaves play (such as by being destroyed or removed from the game); if its controller changes; if it stops being a creature or planeswalker, respectively; or if an effect removes it from combat. A creature is also removed from combat if it regenerates (see rule 419.6b). A creature that’s removed from combat stops being an attacking, blocking, blocked, and/or unblocked creature. A planeswalker that’s removed from combat stops being attacked.
新)306.4. A permanent is removed from combat if it leaves play, if its controller changes, if an effect specifically removes it from combat, if it’s a planeswalker that’s being attacked and stops being a planeswalker, or if it’s an attacking or blocking creature that regenerates (see rule 419.6b) or stops being a creature. A creature that’s removed from combat stops being an attacking, blocking, blocked, and/or unblocked creature. A planeswalker that’s removed from combat stops being attacked.
*310.4a
この項目では、戦闘ダメージの割り振りの解決について書かれていが、プレインズウォーカーに
ついての記述が無かった。今回の変更によって、この点が補完された。
旧)310.4a. Combat damage is dealt as it was originally assigned even if the creature dealing damage is no longer in play, its power has changed, or the creature receiving damage has left combat.
新)310.4a. Combat damage is dealt as it was originally assigned even if the creature dealing damage is no longer in play, its power has changed, or the creature or planeswalker receiving damage has left combat.
*402.8i
追加された新規項目である。
402.8は、場もしくはスタック領域以外で機能する能力について羅列している。
今回追加された402.8iは、デッキ構築のルールを変更する能力を規定するものである。
この項目に書かれる能力は、《執拗なネズミ/Relentless Rats》の能力が該当する。
今までのCRでは、デッキ構築についてのルールは記載されていなかった(フロアルールにはあった)。
が、今回の変更によって、このような能力でもCR下で機能するようになった。
旧)(なし)
新)402.8i An ability that modifies the rules for deck construction functions before the game begins. Such an ability modifies not just the Comprehensive Rules, but also the _Magic: The Gathering_ DCI Floor Rules and any other documents that set the deck construction rules for a specific Constructed format. However, such an ability can’t affect the format legality of a card, including whether it’s banned or restricted. The current _Magic: The Gathering_ DCI Floor Rules can be found at http://www.wizards.com/Magic/TCG/Events.aspx?x=dci/doccenter/home.
*403.4a
起動型能力の使用に制限がある能力を、他の他のパーマネントが得ている場合について、詳しい説明がなされた。
例)《ルートワラ/Rootwalla》+《技を借りる者/Skill Borrower》
旧)(なし)
新)403.4a. If an object acquires an activated ability with a restriction on its use from another object, that restriction applies only to that ability as acquired from that object. It doesn’t apply to other, identically worded abilities.
*406.6
例が《反射池/Reflecting Pool》のテキストから、《隕石のクレーター/Meteor Crater》のテキストになった。
(→406.7に《反射池》などの説明が移ったため)
旧)406.6. If a mana ability would produce one or more mana of an undefined type, it produces no mana instead.
Example: If you control no lands, an ability that reads "{T}: Add to your mana pool one mana of any type that a land you control could produce" will not produce any mana.
新)406.6. If a mana ability would produce one or more mana of an undefined type, it produces no mana instead.
Example: Meteor Crater has the ability "{T}: Choose a color of a permanent you control. Add one mana of that color to your mana pool." If you control no colored permanents, playing Meteor Crater’s mana ability produces no mana.
*406.7
追加された新規項目である。
《反射池/Reflecting Pool》や、《友なる石/Fellwar Stone》が持つ
「生み出すことができる/"could produce"」タイプのマナについての説明が追加された。
今までこの説明は用語集「マナ/mana」 の項目に記載されていたが、CR本文には無かった。
旧)(なし)
新)406.7. Some abilities produce mana based on the type of mana another permanent or permanents could produce. The type of mana a permanent "could produce" at any time includes any type of mana that an ability of that permanent would generate if the ability were to resolve at that time, taking into account any applicable replacement effects in any possible order. Ignore whether any costs of the ability couldn’t be paid. If that permanent wouldn’t produce any mana under these conditions, or no type of mana can be defined this way, there’s no type of mana it could produce.
Example: Exotic Orchard has the ability "{T}: Add to your mana pool one mana of any color that a land an opponent controls could produce." If your opponent controls no lands, playing Exotic Orchard’s mana ability will produce no mana. The same is true if you and your opponent each control no lands other than Exotic Orchards. However, if you control a Forest and an Exotic Orchard, and your opponent controls an Exotic Orchard, then each Exotic Orchard could produce {G}.
*410.4
この項目は誘発型能力がスタックに積まれる場合には、起動型能力のプレイと同様に処理することが書かれている。
しかし、誘発型能力にコストが含まれている場合、起動型能力のプレイと同様に処理することができない。
その場合のコストの支払いは、誘発型能力がスタックに積まれる時ではなく、誘発型能力の解決時に
行われるものだからだ。今回の変更では、この点が修正されている。
例)《炎破のドラゴン/Flameblast Dragon》の誘発型能力には、{X}{R}がコストとして記載されている。
誘発型能力をスタックに積む際に、起動型能力と同じ処理をすると、対象を選び、
さらにコストを支払わないといけない。ところが、ご存じの通り、実際にコストを支払うのは
誘発型能力の解決時である。
従って、完全には「起動型能力のプレイと同様に処理」できない。
旧)410.4. When a triggered ability goes on the stack, the controller of the ability makes any choices that would be required while playing an activated ability, following the same procedure (see rule 409, "Playing Spells and Activated Abilities"). If no legal choice can be made (or if a rule or a continuous effect otherwise makes the ability illegal), the ability is simply removed from the stack.
新)410.4. When a triggered ability goes on the stack, the controller of the ability makes any choices that would be required while playing an activated ability, following the same procedure (see rule 409, "Playing Spells and Activated Abilities"). If a choice is required when the triggered ability goes on the stack but no legal choices can be made for it, or if a rule or a continuous effect otherwise makes the ability illegal, the ability is simply removed from the stack.
*410.12
追加された新規項目である。
プレイヤーが敗北した時に誘発する誘発型能力について、新しく追加された。
(→《血の暴君/Blood Tyrant》)
旧)(なし)
新)410.12. Some triggered abilities trigger specifically when a player loses the game. These abilities trigger when a player loses or leaves the game, regardless of the reason: Due to a state-based effect, a spell or ability, a concession, or a Game Loss awarded by a judge in a tournament. See rule 102.3.
*415.2a
旧CR415.7c からの移動。内容の変更は無し。
*419.7b
細かい言葉使いを修正。
旧)419.7b.
... If damage would be dealt to the shielded creature or player by two or more applicable sources at the same time, the player or the controller of the creature chooses which damage the shield prevents first. ...
新)419.7b.
... If damage would be dealt to the shielded creature or player by two or more applicable sources at the same time, the player or the controller of the creature chooses which damage the shield prevents. ...
*502.7g
追加された新規項目である。
プロテクション(すべて)について対応した。
旧)(なし)
新)502.7g Protection from everything is a variant of the protection ability. A permanent with protection from everything has protection from each object regardless of that object’s characteristic values. Such a permanent can’t be targeted by spells or abilities, enchanted by Auras, equipped by Equipment, fortified by Fortifications, or blocked by creatures, and all damage that would be dealt to it is prevented.
*502.7h
旧CR502.7g からの移動。
*502.18d
タイプ・サイクリングについて、基本土地サイクリングを追加。
旧)502.18d. Typecycling is a variant of the cycling ability. "[Subtype]cycling [cost]" means "[Cost], Discard this card: Search your library for a [subtype] card, reveal it, and put it into your hand. Then shuffle your library."
新)502.18d. Typecycling is a variant of the cycling ability. "[Type]cycling [cost]" means "[Cost], Discard this card: Search your library for a [type] card, reveal it, and put it into your hand. Then shuffle your library." This type is usually a subtype (as in "mountaincycling") but can be any card type, subtype, supertype, or combination thereof (as in "basic landcycling").
---------------------------
以下は用語集の変更。
*「能力語/Ability Word」:「版図/Domain」が追加された。
*「基本土地サイクリング/Basic Landcycling」: 新規追加。
*「マナ/Mana」:5,6段落目の文章を変更。
*「プレインズウォーカー・タイプ/Plainswalker Type」:ボラス(Bolas)が追加された。
*「プロテクション/Protection」:プロテクション(すべて)に対応。
*「タイプ・サイクリング/Typecycling」:基本土地サイクリングに対応。
---------------------------
そんなところで。
コメント
最後らへんがいろんなところにアンダーラインがww
直しときました。
《Helm of Obedience》+《虚空の力線/Leyline of the Void》のコンボで
《ダークスティールの巨像/Darksteel Colossus》が落ちてループするんですが、ラスト1枚でも常に違うオブジェクト扱いで無限ループになる解釈でよいのでしょうか?
1)《ダークスティールの巨像》によって代わりにライブラリーに戻る
2)《虚空の力線》によって代わりにゲームから取り除かれる
という2つの置換効果を受けるので、その影響を受ける側、つまり《ダークスティールの巨像》のオーナーが、
1)2)のいずれを適用するかを決定します。
1)を適用する限り、《Helm of Obedience》の処理が終わらないので、CR421.2によって
いつかは2)を適用してループを抜けないといけません。
最終な状態は、《ダークスティールの巨像》がゲームから取り除かれ、
そのプレイヤーのライブラリーは空になっていることでしょう。
#ところで、CR217.2gには一切関係がないような気がするのですが。この問題。
《Helm of Obedience》
{X}, {Tap}: Target opponent puts cards from the top of his or her library into his or her graveyard until a creature card or X cards are put into that graveyard this way, whichever comes first. If a creature card is put into that graveyard this way, sacrifice Helm of Obedience and put that card into play under your control. X can’t be 0.
仮に、虚空の力線はない場合、
《Helm of Obedience》の能力をX=1でプレイし、その時点で対象プレイヤーAのライブラリーにあるカードは3枚でした。
Aは対応して《ネクロポーテンス》の能力をプレイしカードを1枚裏向きに取り除きました。
Helmの能力の解決を始めたら、ダークスティールの巨像が公開されたので、ライブラリーをシャッフルしました。
そのあと、ライブラリーのトップを公開したら、 ダークスティールの巨像が公開されたので、ライブラリーをシャッフルしました。
以下何回やっても巨像が出てきます。
この状態では「ライブラリーが巨像2枚でループに陥ってしまったのか」「巨像は1枚であとは例えば《灰色熊》で、実はループに陥っていない―たまたまシャッフルが寄って巨像が公開され続けているだけな―のか―」は誰にも判断できません。
このような場合は、どう処理しますか?
「ダークスティールの巨像が公開されたので、」などは
「ライブラリーのトップを確認したら、ダークスティールの巨像だったので、それを公開して、」
と読み変えて下さい。
従来→同じ工程が繰り返されるので無限ループの解決処理を行う
今回のを見て→非公開情報のライブラリから常に新しいオブジェクトであるので同じ工程を繰り返していないのではないか?
こういう屁理屈思考の流れ、実際はライブラリトップだけの話かも知れませんが、常に同じカードがめくれる部分は同じなのでとりあえず裁定聞いておいたほうが後顧の憂いが無いかな? と。
>ロード太郎さん
柏木Vintageで同じ話してた覚えがw
たしか無限にやらされて途中で嫌になって投了するとかそんな笑い話で終わった気がします
例えば《魔の魅惑》が場にある状態では、手札から《大クラゲ》をプレイ→自身のCIPで戻す、はCR421.2で処理できるはずです。
これも同じように「非公開」領域にある(領域変更をしているので)「新しいオブジェクト」についての行程ですので、「非公開」「新しいオブジェクト」はこの問題の本質ではない気がします。
> 以下何回やっても巨像が出てきます。
この場合は、《ダークスティールの巨像》側のプレイヤーは、
「《ダークスティールの巨像》の置換効果を適用する」ことを常に言うことができます。
(一連の行動による繰り返しが、ある要素により止まるかもしれないので。)
……ですが、私が現実にこの問題に出くわした場合は、こう言うでしょう。
「1つの効果の解決にふさわしい時間内で、効果を解決しきってください。
何回その選択肢を選んでもかまいませんが、解決が終わらない場合は、
『ゲームを進行する意志がない』と見なして遅延行為の罰則を取ります」
>選択肢を
《虚空の力線》がない場合を伺ったのですが。
《ダークスティールの巨像》の置換効果を適用、以外の選択肢はないはずです。
その場合ですと、同じように
「1つの効果の解決にふさわしい時間内で、効果を解決しきってください~云々」
とした後で、それでも一連の行動が止められずゲームの進行が進まない場合は
引き分けにすることを提案するでしょう。
#ループの話を言い出すと、昔からある論争になってしまいがちなので
#現実に出くわしたときの判断、ということしか私は言えません。
#また、このあたりの話をCRで完全にカバーできるとも私的には思えません。
ありがとうございました。
ジャッジにその都度確認したほうがよさそうですね。