CR change 2006/02 -> 2006/05
2006年4月27日2006/05/01付のCompRuleが公開されております。
http://www.wizards.com/default.asp?x=magic/rules/tourneyplayer
前の版(2006/02/01付)からの変更点をさらさらと列挙。
気をつけてはおりますが、ミスがありましたら、ぜひコメント欄に。
日本語CR最新版は、そのうちお地蔵様からもたらされるでしょう(?
なもなも。
====================================================
注意)
"-"で始まる文章は、02/01付けの古い文章。(イタリック体)
"+"で始まる文章は、05/01付けの新しい文章。
青字:05/01付から新しく追加・改稿された部分
なお、ここに載っている分が、差分の全文ではありません。
詳細は各自でdiffでも取ってください。(しーゆーあいばんざーい
====================================================
+104.3. The mana symbols are {W}, {U}, {B}, {R}, {G}, {X}, {Y}, {Z}, the numerals {0}, {1}, {2}, {3}, {4}, and so on, and the hybrid symbols {W/U}, {W/B}, {U/B}, {U/R}, {B/R}, {B/G}, {R/G}, {R/W}, {G/W}, and {G/U}.
"half-half symbols" ではなく、"hybrid symbols" に。
104.3f:(文省略) "half-half symbols" ではなく、"hybrid symbols" に。
+104.3g If an effect would add one mana represented by a hybrid mana symbol to a player’s mana pool, that player chooses either one of that symbol’s colors and adds one mana of that color to his or her mana pool.
hybrid mana symbolに依存するマナが、マナ・プールに入った際の処理が明確化された。
例えば{W/U}というhybrid mana symbolを参照したマナが、マナ・プールに加えられるならば、
{W}か、{U}がマナ・プールに加えられる。{W/U}というマナではない。
+202.2b If an ability of an object grants to another object an ability that refers to the first object by name, the name refers only to the object whose ability grants that ability, not to any other object with the same name.
あるオブジェクトの「能力」が与える〜というように改稿された。
オブジェクト自体がオブジェクトへ何かを付与するわけではなく、その能力によって付与されるため。
203.2e:(文省略)"half-half symbols" ではなく、"hybrid symbols" に。
208.1.:(文省略)creature’s power -> it’s power に。(語句改稿)
208.2.:(文省略)Some objects have power ... -> Some creature cards have power... に。
+208.3 A noncreature permanent has no power or toughness, even if it’s a card with a power and toughness printed on it (such as a Licid that’s become an Aura).
クリーチャーで無いパーマネントは、たとえ印刷されてあったとしても、パワー/タフネスを
持たない、と明記された。
+308.3. Abilities that trigger on a creature attacking trigger only at the point the creature is declared as an attacker. They will not trigger if a creature attacks and then that creature’s characteristics change to match the ability’s trigger condition. They will not trigger if a creature is put into play attacking.
《過去耕しのネフィリム/Yore-Tiller Nephilim》等によって、「攻撃クリーチャーとして場に出」た
場合、「攻撃に参加したとき」という誘発条件には合致せず、誘発しない。
309.2f:(文省略)status -> state に変わった。510. "status"の追加によるものかと思われる。
309.3.:(文章略)上の308.3.に同じ。防御時の誘発について。
+309.4. Abilities that trigger on a creature becoming blocked trigger only at the first point the creature becomes blocked that combat. They will trigger if a creature becomes blocked by a creature declared as a blocker, by a creature that’s put into play as a blocker, or by an effect, but only if the attacking creature hadn’t yet been blocked that combat. They will not trigger if a creature becomes blocked, and then the blocking creature’s characteristics change to match the ability’s trigger condition.
《瞬間群葉/Flash Foliage》などでブロックされた状態になった場合の誘発能力の処理。
(……とは思うんですが、なぜこの文章が必要なのかわかりません。)
405.1.:(文省略)402.9.なんていう存在しない項を参照することがなくなった。
409.1a:... If the ability is being played from a hidden zone, the card with that ability is revealed....
非公開領域からプレイされた能力は、そのカードを公開することが明文化された。
(予見/Forecast による変更。)
409.1i:...If the spell or ability’s controller had priority before playing it, he or she gets priority.
優先権をもっていたプレイヤーに、優先権が返ってくることを明示。
410.2.:(文省略)説明文の順番が変わっているだけ。
410.9a-e:(文省略)
「[このクリーチャー]がブロックされた状態になるたび/Whenever [このクリーチャー] becomes blocked」
という扱いが、410.9a.から分離されて別の扱いになった。
他の効果や、ブロック・クリーチャー宣言後に、ブロック・クリーチャーが現れた、などのことによって
ブロックされた状態になった場合でも誘発する。
(項目が一つ増えているのはこのせい。やっぱり《瞬間群葉/Flash Foliage》か……)
410.10a:(文省略)card -> object に変更。
502.26e: "If a face-up permanent with morph is turned face down..."
「表向きでmorphをもつパーマネント」が裏向きに〜と変更された。
後述の510."status"を参照。
502.45d:(文省略)エンチャント(対戦相手)の処理。
502.53.:(文省略)予見/Forecast の追加。
502.54.:(文省略)移植/Graft の追加。
+503.2. When copying an object, the copy acquires the copiable values of the original object’s characteristics (name, mana cost, color, type, supertype, subtype, expansion symbol, rules text, power, and toughness) and, for an object on the stack, choices made when playing it (mode, targets, the value of X, whether a kicker cost was paid, how it will affect multiple targets, and so on). The "copiable values" are the values that are printed on the object, as modified by other copy effects, "comes into play as" abilities, and abilities that caused the object to be face down. Other effects (including type-changing and text-changing effects), status, and counters are not copied.
+Example: Clone comes into play as a copy of a face-down Grinning Demon (a creature with morph {2}{B}{B}). The Clone is a colorless 2/2 creature with no name, no types, no abilities, and a mana cost of {0}. It will still be face up. Its controller can’t pay {2}{B}{B} to turn it face up.
タイプ変更効果だけでなく、文章変更効果もコピーできない。(コピー可能な値ではない)
後ろの例は後述の 510."status" を参照。
+503.3. The copy’s copiable values become the copied information, as modified by the copy’s status. Objects that copy the object will use the new copiable values.
+Example: Tomoya the Revealer (a flipped flip card) becomes a copy of Nezumi Shortfang (an unflipped flip card). Tomoya’s characteristics become the characteristics of Stabwhisker the Odious, which is the flipped version of Nezumi Shortfang.
+Example: A face-down Grinning Demon (a creature with morph) becomes a copy of a face-up Branchsnap Lorian (a 4/1 green creature with trample and morph {G}). The Demon’s characteristics become the characteristics of Branchsnap Lorian. However, since the creature is face down, it remains a 2/2 colorless creature with no name, types, or abilities, and a mana cost of {0}. It can be turned face up for {G}. If it’s turned face up, it will have the characteristics of Branchsnap Lorian.
+Example: A face-down Grinning Demon (a creature with morph) becomes a copy of Wandering Ones (a 1/1 blue Spirit creature that doesn’t have morph). It will be a face-down Wandering Ones. It remains a 2/2 colorless creature with no name, types, or abilities, and a mana cost of {0}. Its controller can’t turn it face up as a special action. If an effect turns it face up, it will have the characteristics of Wandering Ones.
コピーの「コピー可能な値」は、そのコピー自体の状態を加味した、
コピー後の情報になる。他の効果がこれをコピー元として参照する場合、その「コピー可能な値」に従う。
重要)反転後の「反転カード」であるクリーチャーが、他の反転カードのコピーとなった場合、
それは「反転後の状態」となる。
重要)変異をもつ裏向きのクリーチャーが、他の変異をもつ表向きのクリーチャーをコピーした場合、
依然として2/2の裏向きではあるが、変異コスト他の表の特性はすべてコピーしたクリーチャーの
ものになっている。
重要)変異をもつ裏向きのクリーチャーが、変異をもたない表向きのクリーチャーをコピーした場合、
依然として2/2の裏向きではある。が、表に参照できる変異コストが無いので、変異コストを払って
表向きにすることはできない。効果によって表向きにすることは可能である。その場合、表の特性は
先ほどコピーしたクリーチャーの特性になる。
504.2.:(文省略)単語改稿のみ。
+504.7. If a face-down permanent becomes a copy of another permanent, its copiable values become the copiable values of that permanent, as modified by its face-down status. Its characteristics therefore remain the same: the characteristics listed by the ability or rules that allowed it to be turned face down. However, if it is turned face up, its copiable values become the values it copied from the other permanent.
裏向きのパーマネントが、他のパーマネントのコピーとなった場合、コピー可能な値は上書きされるが、
依然として「裏向きである」ことによる特性を持ち続ける。なので何によって裏向きであるかを
記憶しておく必要があり、それは表向きになったことによって始めて(先ほどコピーした)特性になる。
505.3.:(文省略)分割カードには多色もあることを明記。
505.5.:(文省略)スタック領域以外の分割カードの特性を聞かれた場合、答えは「2つ」出る事を明記。
508.1b:(文省略)has been -> is に変更。510."status" のせい?
508.1c:(文省略)has been -> is に変更。510."status" の(ry
508.2.:(文省略)has been -> is に変更。510.(ry
508.3.:(文省略)has -> is に変更。(ry
-508.4. Flipping a permanent is a one-way process. Once a permanent has been flipped, it’s impossible to flip the permanent back again. However, if a flipped permanent leaves play, it forgets its previous existence.
+508.4. Flipping a permanent is a one-way process. Once a permanent is flipped, it’s impossible for it to become unflipped. However, if a flipped permanent leaves play, it retains no memory of its status.
文章変更。
+510. Status
+510.1. A permanent’s "status" is its physical state. There are three status categories, each of which has two possible values: tapped/untapped, flipped/unflipped, and face up/face down. Each permanent always has one of these values for each of these categories.
+501.2. Status is not a characteristic, though it may affect a permanent’s characteristics.
+501.3. Permanents come into play untapped, unflipped, and face up unless a spell or ability says otherwise.
+501.4. A permanent retains its status until a spell, ability, or game action changes it, even if that status is not relevant to it.
Example: Dimir Doppelganger says "{1}{U}{B}: Remove target creature card in a graveyard from the game. Dimir Doppelganger becomes a copy of that card and gains this ability." It becomes a copy of Jushi Apprentice, a flip card. Through use of Jushi Apprentice’s ability, this creature flips, making it a copy of Tomoya the Revealer with the Dimir Doppelganger ability. If this permanent then becomes a copy of Grizzly Bears, it will retain its flipped status even though that has no relevance to Grizzly Bears. If its copy ability is activated again, this time targeting a Nezumi Shortfang card (another flip card), this permanent’s flipped status means it will have the characteristics of Stabwhisker the Odious (the flipped version of Nezumi Shortfang) with the Dimir Doppelganger ability.
+501.5. Only permanents have status. Cards not in play do not. Although a card in the removed-from-the-game zone may be face down, this has no correlation to the face-down status of a permanent.
+501.6. A permanent that phases out remembers its status, as well as other information about the permanent (such as who controls it or whether it has any counters on it). It will phase in with the same status it had when it phased out. If it was face down when it phased out, it will stay face down in the phased-out zone.
statusという物理的な状態を指す語が追加された。
「タップしているかしてないか」
「反転してるかしてないか」
「裏向きであるかどうか」
以上3つを status として識別する。これらは、charactristicsではない。(ここ重要
606.8a:(文省略)カッコの閉じ忘れを修正。
============================
あとは用語集だけですが、とりあえずここまで。(疲
http://www.wizards.com/default.asp?x=magic/rules/tourneyplayer
前の版(2006/02/01付)からの変更点をさらさらと列挙。
気をつけてはおりますが、ミスがありましたら、ぜひコメント欄に。
日本語CR最新版は、そのうちお地蔵様からもたらされるでしょう(?
なもなも。
====================================================
注意)
"-"で始まる文章は、02/01付けの古い文章。(イタリック体)
"+"で始まる文章は、05/01付けの新しい文章。
青字:05/01付から新しく追加・改稿された部分
なお、ここに載っている分が、差分の全文ではありません。
詳細は各自でdiffでも取ってください。(しーゆーあいばんざーい
====================================================
+104.3. The mana symbols are {W}, {U}, {B}, {R}, {G}, {X}, {Y}, {Z}, the numerals {0}, {1}, {2}, {3}, {4}, and so on, and the hybrid symbols {W/U}, {W/B}, {U/B}, {U/R}, {B/R}, {B/G}, {R/G}, {R/W}, {G/W}, and {G/U}.
"half-half symbols" ではなく、"hybrid symbols" に。
104.3f:(文省略) "half-half symbols" ではなく、"hybrid symbols" に。
+104.3g If an effect would add one mana represented by a hybrid mana symbol to a player’s mana pool, that player chooses either one of that symbol’s colors and adds one mana of that color to his or her mana pool.
hybrid mana symbolに依存するマナが、マナ・プールに入った際の処理が明確化された。
例えば{W/U}というhybrid mana symbolを参照したマナが、マナ・プールに加えられるならば、
{W}か、{U}がマナ・プールに加えられる。{W/U}というマナではない。
+202.2b If an ability of an object grants to another object an ability that refers to the first object by name, the name refers only to the object whose ability grants that ability, not to any other object with the same name.
あるオブジェクトの「能力」が与える〜というように改稿された。
オブジェクト自体がオブジェクトへ何かを付与するわけではなく、その能力によって付与されるため。
203.2e:(文省略)"half-half symbols" ではなく、"hybrid symbols" に。
208.1.:(文省略)creature’s power -> it’s power に。(語句改稿)
208.2.:(文省略)Some objects have power ... -> Some creature cards have power... に。
+208.3 A noncreature permanent has no power or toughness, even if it’s a card with a power and toughness printed on it (such as a Licid that’s become an Aura).
クリーチャーで無いパーマネントは、たとえ印刷されてあったとしても、パワー/タフネスを
持たない、と明記された。
+308.3. Abilities that trigger on a creature attacking trigger only at the point the creature is declared as an attacker. They will not trigger if a creature attacks and then that creature’s characteristics change to match the ability’s trigger condition. They will not trigger if a creature is put into play attacking.
《過去耕しのネフィリム/Yore-Tiller Nephilim》等によって、「攻撃クリーチャーとして場に出」た
場合、「攻撃に参加したとき」という誘発条件には合致せず、誘発しない。
309.2f:(文省略)status -> state に変わった。510. "status"の追加によるものかと思われる。
309.3.:(文章略)上の308.3.に同じ。防御時の誘発について。
+309.4. Abilities that trigger on a creature becoming blocked trigger only at the first point the creature becomes blocked that combat. They will trigger if a creature becomes blocked by a creature declared as a blocker, by a creature that’s put into play as a blocker, or by an effect, but only if the attacking creature hadn’t yet been blocked that combat. They will not trigger if a creature becomes blocked, and then the blocking creature’s characteristics change to match the ability’s trigger condition.
《瞬間群葉/Flash Foliage》などでブロックされた状態になった場合の誘発能力の処理。
(……とは思うんですが、なぜこの文章が必要なのかわかりません。)
405.1.:(文省略)402.9.なんていう存在しない項を参照することがなくなった。
409.1a:... If the ability is being played from a hidden zone, the card with that ability is revealed....
非公開領域からプレイされた能力は、そのカードを公開することが明文化された。
(予見/Forecast による変更。)
409.1i:...If the spell or ability’s controller had priority before playing it, he or she gets priority.
優先権をもっていたプレイヤーに、優先権が返ってくることを明示。
410.2.:(文省略)説明文の順番が変わっているだけ。
410.9a-e:(文省略)
「[このクリーチャー]がブロックされた状態になるたび/Whenever [このクリーチャー] becomes blocked」
という扱いが、410.9a.から分離されて別の扱いになった。
他の効果や、ブロック・クリーチャー宣言後に、ブロック・クリーチャーが現れた、などのことによって
ブロックされた状態になった場合でも誘発する。
(項目が一つ増えているのはこのせい。やっぱり《瞬間群葉/Flash Foliage》か……)
410.10a:(文省略)card -> object に変更。
502.26e: "If a face-up permanent with morph is turned face down..."
「表向きでmorphをもつパーマネント」が裏向きに〜と変更された。
後述の510."status"を参照。
502.45d:(文省略)エンチャント(対戦相手)の処理。
502.53.:(文省略)予見/Forecast の追加。
502.54.:(文省略)移植/Graft の追加。
+503.2. When copying an object, the copy acquires the copiable values of the original object’s characteristics (name, mana cost, color, type, supertype, subtype, expansion symbol, rules text, power, and toughness) and, for an object on the stack, choices made when playing it (mode, targets, the value of X, whether a kicker cost was paid, how it will affect multiple targets, and so on). The "copiable values" are the values that are printed on the object, as modified by other copy effects, "comes into play as" abilities, and abilities that caused the object to be face down. Other effects (including type-changing and text-changing effects), status, and counters are not copied.
+Example: Clone comes into play as a copy of a face-down Grinning Demon (a creature with morph {2}{B}{B}). The Clone is a colorless 2/2 creature with no name, no types, no abilities, and a mana cost of {0}. It will still be face up. Its controller can’t pay {2}{B}{B} to turn it face up.
タイプ変更効果だけでなく、文章変更効果もコピーできない。(コピー可能な値ではない)
後ろの例は後述の 510."status" を参照。
+503.3. The copy’s copiable values become the copied information, as modified by the copy’s status. Objects that copy the object will use the new copiable values.
+Example: Tomoya the Revealer (a flipped flip card) becomes a copy of Nezumi Shortfang (an unflipped flip card). Tomoya’s characteristics become the characteristics of Stabwhisker the Odious, which is the flipped version of Nezumi Shortfang.
+Example: A face-down Grinning Demon (a creature with morph) becomes a copy of a face-up Branchsnap Lorian (a 4/1 green creature with trample and morph {G}). The Demon’s characteristics become the characteristics of Branchsnap Lorian. However, since the creature is face down, it remains a 2/2 colorless creature with no name, types, or abilities, and a mana cost of {0}. It can be turned face up for {G}. If it’s turned face up, it will have the characteristics of Branchsnap Lorian.
+Example: A face-down Grinning Demon (a creature with morph) becomes a copy of Wandering Ones (a 1/1 blue Spirit creature that doesn’t have morph). It will be a face-down Wandering Ones. It remains a 2/2 colorless creature with no name, types, or abilities, and a mana cost of {0}. Its controller can’t turn it face up as a special action. If an effect turns it face up, it will have the characteristics of Wandering Ones.
コピーの「コピー可能な値」は、そのコピー自体の状態を加味した、
コピー後の情報になる。他の効果がこれをコピー元として参照する場合、その「コピー可能な値」に従う。
重要)反転後の「反転カード」であるクリーチャーが、他の反転カードのコピーとなった場合、
それは「反転後の状態」となる。
重要)変異をもつ裏向きのクリーチャーが、他の変異をもつ表向きのクリーチャーをコピーした場合、
依然として2/2の裏向きではあるが、変異コスト他の表の特性はすべてコピーしたクリーチャーの
ものになっている。
重要)変異をもつ裏向きのクリーチャーが、変異をもたない表向きのクリーチャーをコピーした場合、
依然として2/2の裏向きではある。が、表に参照できる変異コストが無いので、変異コストを払って
表向きにすることはできない。効果によって表向きにすることは可能である。その場合、表の特性は
先ほどコピーしたクリーチャーの特性になる。
504.2.:(文省略)単語改稿のみ。
+504.7. If a face-down permanent becomes a copy of another permanent, its copiable values become the copiable values of that permanent, as modified by its face-down status. Its characteristics therefore remain the same: the characteristics listed by the ability or rules that allowed it to be turned face down. However, if it is turned face up, its copiable values become the values it copied from the other permanent.
裏向きのパーマネントが、他のパーマネントのコピーとなった場合、コピー可能な値は上書きされるが、
依然として「裏向きである」ことによる特性を持ち続ける。なので何によって裏向きであるかを
記憶しておく必要があり、それは表向きになったことによって始めて(先ほどコピーした)特性になる。
505.3.:(文省略)分割カードには多色もあることを明記。
505.5.:(文省略)スタック領域以外の分割カードの特性を聞かれた場合、答えは「2つ」出る事を明記。
508.1b:(文省略)has been -> is に変更。510."status" のせい?
508.1c:(文省略)has been -> is に変更。510."status" の(ry
508.2.:(文省略)has been -> is に変更。510.(ry
508.3.:(文省略)has -> is に変更。(ry
-508.4. Flipping a permanent is a one-way process. Once a permanent has been flipped, it’s impossible to flip the permanent back again. However, if a flipped permanent leaves play, it forgets its previous existence.
+508.4. Flipping a permanent is a one-way process. Once a permanent is flipped, it’s impossible for it to become unflipped. However, if a flipped permanent leaves play, it retains no memory of its status.
文章変更。
+510. Status
+510.1. A permanent’s "status" is its physical state. There are three status categories, each of which has two possible values: tapped/untapped, flipped/unflipped, and face up/face down. Each permanent always has one of these values for each of these categories.
+501.2. Status is not a characteristic, though it may affect a permanent’s characteristics.
+501.3. Permanents come into play untapped, unflipped, and face up unless a spell or ability says otherwise.
+501.4. A permanent retains its status until a spell, ability, or game action changes it, even if that status is not relevant to it.
Example: Dimir Doppelganger says "{1}{U}{B}: Remove target creature card in a graveyard from the game. Dimir Doppelganger becomes a copy of that card and gains this ability." It becomes a copy of Jushi Apprentice, a flip card. Through use of Jushi Apprentice’s ability, this creature flips, making it a copy of Tomoya the Revealer with the Dimir Doppelganger ability. If this permanent then becomes a copy of Grizzly Bears, it will retain its flipped status even though that has no relevance to Grizzly Bears. If its copy ability is activated again, this time targeting a Nezumi Shortfang card (another flip card), this permanent’s flipped status means it will have the characteristics of Stabwhisker the Odious (the flipped version of Nezumi Shortfang) with the Dimir Doppelganger ability.
+501.5. Only permanents have status. Cards not in play do not. Although a card in the removed-from-the-game zone may be face down, this has no correlation to the face-down status of a permanent.
+501.6. A permanent that phases out remembers its status, as well as other information about the permanent (such as who controls it or whether it has any counters on it). It will phase in with the same status it had when it phased out. If it was face down when it phased out, it will stay face down in the phased-out zone.
statusという物理的な状態を指す語が追加された。
「タップしているかしてないか」
「反転してるかしてないか」
「裏向きであるかどうか」
以上3つを status として識別する。これらは、charactristicsではない。(ここ重要
606.8a:(文省略)カッコの閉じ忘れを修正。
============================
あとは用語集だけですが、とりあえずここまで。(疲
コメント